Erasmus+ Coordinator at the FME

Informations for ERASMUS+ Students

The ERASMUS+ Coordinator at the FME is Sylwester Samborski, DSc Eng.

 

Updated on March 13, 2018

! The new (spring) semester starts on February 22nd and ends on July 4th - after passing all the exams. Please, bear this in mind while booking your flights back home. In particular, there will be an Easter break between March 29th and April 3rd; from June 21st till July 4th the examination session is held.

Consultations for Erasmus+ students at the FME (S. Samborski, DSc Eng.):

        Thursday, 2.00 – 4.00PM, room R414

! The DURING MOBILITY section (Table A2) must contain all the subjects from Table A - as declared before mobility, plus the added subjects. This allows the coordinator to check the actual total of the Credit Points. For this reason, please, mark the little squares in the "added" or in the "deleted" column. The subjects without any change sholud be left unmarked.

NEW! The "during mobility" section of your LA will be collected for signatures this Thursday (March 14th) in consultations time (see above, room R414). Please, bring a printed copy of your complete LA (!) - all the pages. After verification, the documents will be signed and ready to be taken back on next Thursday. You will be informed promptly in an e-mail about the result of verification and asked to send some electronic data.

There is a limitation for the number of students to start a course - the minimum is 6 people. The maximum number of the Credit Points to be declared for one semester is 30-32.

The courses uncertain to be opened (M02, M05, M06, M10, M13, M15, M16, M18, M24, M30, M34, M36, M37, M40, M42, M43, M44, M46, M47, M48, M49, M50, M51, M52, M54, M55, M56).

The preferred courses from the "uncertain" ones to be chosen instead of the cancelled ones.

M06, M08, M13, M18, M34, M42, M44, M45, M51... (constantly updated)

M45. Polymer Materials. 2-3 students wanted ;-). The course starts on next Friday, March 9th @ 12.15  in R509.

M23 class starts now at 12.00, not 10AM! Those, who gave up with taking the course - please, write a short e-mail to g.koszalka@pollub.pl.

M08 & M44: first meeting this Tuesday (March 06) at 10.00AM in M40 (ground floor) - P.Jakubczak.

Hydraulics classes start 6.03.2018 tuesday at 10:15 in R511 (Rusty building) - J.Zubrzycki

Materials Selection & Design  - the course started on Wed, March 7th at 1.15PM in R515 – K. Pałka

M53 Thermodynamics II - first meeting was on 26.02.2018, 2.00 p.  The course starts on Tuesday, March 6th @ 2.00 p.m.  in R404. Thermodynamics II will be every Tuesday and Wednesday at 2.00 p.m. in room R404 – M. Gęca.

Student ID cards can be ordered and obtained in M113.

For your convenience I provide below the names and e-mails of the coordinators from other faculties of the LUT. You can find the same data at the webpages of the International Exchange Office (bwm.pollub.pl). In case of any doubts about the subjects offered by other faculties - please, contact the appropriate coordinator.

 

Faculty Coordinator Name e-mail
FEECS A. Smolarz, DSc Eng. a.smolarz@pollub.pl
FCEA M. Snela, PhD Eng./B. Szostak, MSc Eng. b.szostak@pollub.pl
M. Dmitruk, MSc Eng. Arch. m.dmitruk@pollub.pl
A. Czarnigowska, PhD Eng. a.czarnigowska@pollub.pl
FEE M. Lebiocka, PhD Eng. / R. Anasiewicz, MSc. Eng. m.lebiocka@pollub.pl/r.anasiewicz@pollub.pl
J. Gołębiowska, MSc Eng. j.golebiowska@pollub.pl
FM M. Bojar. PhD m.bojar@pollub.pl
J. Słoniec, PhD Eng. j.sloniec@pollub.pl
G. Kłosowski, PhD Eng. g.klosowski@pollub.pl
FFT I. Gorgol, PhD i.gorgol@pollub.pl

 

LUT/FME Course Catalogue 2017/18

 

Teachers/courses/e-mail database.

Subjects at the FME

Teacher's Name

Teacher's e-mail

M01. 3D Software Engineering I

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

M02. 3D Software Engineering II

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

M03. Advanced Mechanics of Materials

dr inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

M04. Advanced Numerical Methods

prof. Litak Grzegorz

g.litak@pollub.pl

M05. Assembly technology

mgr inż. Izabela Miturska

i.miturska@pollub.pl

M06. Biomaterials

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M07. Casting technology

dr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

M08. Ceramic Materials

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

M09. CNC Programming

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M10. Combustion Engines

prof. Hunicz Jacek

j.hunicz@pollub.pl

M11. Composite Materials

dr inż. Jarosław Bieniaś

j.bienias@pollub.pl

M12. Computational Fluid Dynamics

prof. Czarnigowski Jacek

j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl

M13. Corrosion

mgr inż. Majerski Krzysztof

k.majerski@pollub.pl

M14. Diagnostics of vehicles

dr inż. Łukasz Grabowski

l.grabowski@pollub.pl

M15. Differential equations

dr Syta Arkadiusz

a.syta@pollub.pl

M16. Electrical and electronic equipment of vehicles

dr inż. Dziubiński Mieczysław

m.dziubinski@pollub.pl

M17. Engineering drawing I

dr inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

M18. Engineering drawing II

dr inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

M19. Final project

faculty teachers

 

M20. Fluid Mechanics I

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M21. Fluid Mechanics II

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M22. Fundamentals of Control Theory

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M23. Fundamentals of machinery operation and maintenance

dr hab. inż. Koszałka Grzegorz

g.koszalka@pollub.pl

M24. General Mechanics I

dr inż. Andrzej Weremczuk

a.weremczuk@pollub.pl

M25. General Mechanics II

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Kęcik

k.kecik@pollub.pl

M26. Heat transfer 

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M27. Heat Treating of Metals and Alloys

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M28. Hydraulics and hydraulic drives

dr inż. Zubrzycki Jarosław

j.zubrzycki@pollub.pl

M29. Industrial discrete control systems

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M30. Machine parts/elements I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M31. Machine parts/elements II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M32. Materials Engineering

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M33. Materials selection and design

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

M34. Materials Testing Methods

dr inż. Monika Ostapiuk

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M35. Measurements

dr inż. Kłonica Mariusz

m.klonica@pollub.pl

M36. Mechanical Vibrations

dr.hab. inż. Rafał Rusinek, prof. PL

r.rusinek@pollub.pl

M37. Mechanics of Materials

dr inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

M38. Mechatronics systems

dr inż. Filipek Przemysław

p.filipek@pollub.pl

M39. Metal Forming and Numerical Modeling

dr hab. inż. Bartnicki Jarosław

j.bartnicki@pollub.pl

M40. Modern welding and joining technology

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M41. Nanomaterials

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M42. Non-ferrous metals

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M43. Numerical Simulation of Polymer Processing

dr inż. Tomasz Jachowicz

t.jachowicz@pollub.pl

M44. Phase transformations

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

M45. Polymer Materials

dr inż. Tor-Świątek Aneta

a.tor@pollub.pl

M46. Polymer Processing

prof. Sikora Janusz

janusz.sikora@pollub.pl

M47. Powder metallurgy

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M48. Special steels

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

M49. Surface engineering

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M50. Theory of machines I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M51. Theory of Machines II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M52. Thermodynamics I

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

M53. Thermodynamics II

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

M54. Transportation Systems

dr inż. Rymarz Joanna

j.rymarz@pollub.pl

M55. Wear mechanisms of materials

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

M56. Welding metallurgy

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Subjects at other faculties

Teacher's Name

Teacher's e-mail

I06. Characteristic of water supply and sevage treatment system

dr Łagód Grzegorz

g.lagod@pollub.pl

B-27. Construction economics and estimating

dr inż. Czarnigowska Agata

a.czarnigowska@pollub.pl

B-28. Construction Management

mgr inż. Tomczak Łukasz

l.tomczak@pollub.pl

B-30 Fundamentals of bridge engineering

dr inż. Karaś Sławomir

s.karas@pollub.pl

B-31 Masonry Structures

dr inż. Grabias M.

m.grabias@pollub.pl

B-33. Structural Mechanics I

Lipecki Tomasz

t.lipecki@pollub.pl

B-35 Wooden engineering costruction

dr inż. Szerafin J.

j.szerafin@pollub.pl

B-41 Concrete Structures I

dr inż. Słowik Marta

m.slowik@pollub.pl

E003. Algebra

Nieznaj Ernest

e.nieznaj@pollub.pl

E004. Automatics and Automatic Control 1

Kurnicki Adam

a.kurnicki@pollub.pl

E008. C Programming

Montusiewicz Jerzy

j.montusiewicz@pollub.pl

E009. CALCULUS 1

Murat Małgorzata

m.murat@pollub.pl

E010. CALCULUS 2

Nieznaj Ernest

e.nieznaj@pollub.pl

E011. Circuit Theory part 1

Sikora Jan

j.sikora@pollub.pl

E019. Digital Signal Proceessing

Kotyra Andrzej

a.kotyra@pollub.pl

E024 Electrical machines

Machlarz Radosław

r.machlarz@pollub.pl

E025. Electromagnetic field theory 1

Sikora Jan

j.sikora@pollub.pl

E027 Electronic circuits

Smolarz Andrzej

a.smolarz@pollub.pl

E028. Electronics Fundamentals

Zyska Tomasz

t.zyska@pollub.pl

E029. Fundamentals of metrology

Majewski Jacek

j.majewski@pollub.pl

E031. Fundamentals of Optoelectronics

Kaczmarek Cezary

c.kaczmarek@pollub.pl

E032. Fundamentals of Physics

Pikula Tomasz

t.pikula@pollub.pl

E033. Human-Computer Interaction

Miłosz Marek

m.milosz@pollub.pl

E039. Numerical Methods

Łukasik Edyta

e.lukasik@pollub.pl

E043. PLC Controllers

Kurnicki Adam

a.kurnicki@pollub.pl

E056. System Dynamics

Miłosz Marek

m.milosz@pollub.pl

E058. Web application development

Badurowicz Marcin

m.badurowicz@pollub.pl

I17. Basics of Structural Mechanics and Strength of Materials

dr inż. Suchorab Zbigniew

z.suchorab@pollub.pl

P01. Applications of MATHCAD to some technical issues of mechanics and physics

prof. Pashechko Mikhaylo

m.pashechko@pollub.pl

P06. Information Technology

mgr Rososzczuk renata

r.rososzczuk@pollub.pl

P07. Linear Algebra

dr Łazuka Ewa

e.lazuka@pollub.pl

P12. Selected Problems in Technology renewable energy conversion and generation

mgr Paśnikowska Magdalena

pasnikowskamagdalena@gmail.com

Z09. Design Thinking

dr Czarnocki Krzysztof

k.czarnocki@pollub.pl

Z12. European Projects Management

dr Pylak Korneliusz

korneliusz.pylak@pollub.pl

Z13. Financial analysis

dr Paździor Artur

a.pazdzior@pollub.pl

Z26. Occupational Environment

dr Czarnocka Elżbieta

e.czarnocka@pollub.pl

Z32. Project management

dr inż. Słoniec Jolanta

j.sloniec@pollub.pl

Z33. Quality management

dr Bicharz Piotr

p.blicharz@pollub.pl

Z34. Statistics I

dr Kozłowski Edward

e.kozlovski@pollub.pl