Erasmus+ Coordinator at the FME

Informations for ERASMUS+ Students

The ERASMUS+ Coordinator at the FME is Sylwester Samborski, DSc Eng.

 

 

Updated on October 11, 2018

 

Your teachers have already received the UPDATED lists of students declared for the respective courses, such that the current number of students declared in the "During Mobility" section in the LAs for each of the FME courses is as follows:

 

M01

M02

M03

M04

M05

M06

M07

M08

M09

M10

M11

M12

M13

M14

M15

M16

M17

M18

M19

M20

15

11

3

4

6

0

11

11

21

20

1

7

7

13

13

11

0

0

3

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M21

M22

M23

M24

M25

M26

M27

M28

M29

M30

M31

M32

M33

M34

M35

M36

M37

M38

M39

M40

2

14

11

11

11

20

14

19

4

17

1

20

20

13

12

13

19

3

7

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M41

M42

M43

M44

M45

M46

M47

M48

M49

M50

M51

M52

M53

M54

M55

M56

5

4

0

1

3

1

1

5

6

20

1

20

1

0

3

3


I will sign and stamp your printed "During mobility" on Friday, Oct 12th at 8.30AM (S-codes up to 50) and at 9.00 (other S-codes) in my office (room 316 at the FME).

Please, bring all the pages of your LA (!). Write all the courses - those added, deleted, but also those not changed (!) - only then I will be able to check the total of your ECTS/Credit points per semester.

If you cannot come with your documents this Friday, come after 19th of October (I will be away from 15th till 19th), but not later than till Oct 25th, 2.00PM (!). 

In case of any mistakes/trouble etc. - e-mail me asap.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND KIND COOPERATION!

LUT/FME Course Catalogue 2018/19

REMEMBER alsoThere is a "lower bound" (limitation) for the number of students to start a course - the minimum is 6 people. The maximum number of the Credit Points to be declared for one semester is 30-32.

For your convenience I provide below the names and e-mails of the coordinators from other faculties of the LUT. You can find the same data at the webpages of the International Exchange Office (bwm.pollub.pl). In case of any doubts about the subjects offered by other faculties - please, contact the appropriate coordinator.

 

Faculty Coordinator Name e-mail
FEECS A. Smolarz, DSc Eng. a.smolarz@pollub.pl
FCEA M. Snela, PhD Eng./B. Szostak, MSc Eng. b.szostak@pollub.pl
M. Dmitruk, MSc Eng. Arch. m.dmitruk@pollub.pl
A. Czarnigowska, PhD Eng. a.czarnigowska@pollub.pl
FEE M. Lebiocka, PhD Eng. / R. Anasiewicz, MSc. Eng. m.lebiocka@pollub.pl/r.anasiewicz@pollub.pl
J. Gołębiowska, MSc Eng. j.golebiowska@pollub.pl
FM M. Bojar. PhD m.bojar@pollub.pl
J. Słoniec, PhD Eng. j.sloniec@pollub.pl
G. Kłosowski, PhD Eng. g.klosowski@pollub.pl
FFT I. Gorgol, PhD i.gorgol@pollub.pl

 

Teachers/courses/e-mail database.

Subjects at the FME

Teacher's Name

Teacher's e-mail

M01. 3D Software Engineering I

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

M02. 3D Software Engineering II

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

M03. Advanced Mechanics of Materials (Strength of Materials II)

dr hab. inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

M04. Advanced Numerical Methods

prof. Litak Grzegorz

g.litak@pollub.pl

M05. Assembly technology

mgr inż. Izabela Miturska

i.miturska@pollub.pl

M06. Biomaterials

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M07. Casting technology

dr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

M08. Ceramic Materials

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

M09. CNC Programming

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M10. Combustion Engines

prof. Hunicz Jacek

j.hunicz@pollub.pl

M11. Composite Materials

dr inż. Jarosław Bieniaś

j.bienias@pollub.pl

M12. Computational Fluid Dynamics

prof. Czarnigowski Jacek

j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl

M13. Corrosion

mgr inż. Majerski Krzysztof

k.majerski@pollub.pl

M14. Diagnostics of vehicles

dr inż. Łukasz Grabowski

l.grabowski@pollub.pl

M15. Differential equations

dr Syta Arkadiusz

a.syta@pollub.pl

M16. Electrical and electronic equipment of vehicles

dr inż. Dziubiński Mieczysław

m.dziubinski@pollub.pl

M17. Engineering drawing I

dr hab. inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

M18. Engineering drawing II

dr hab. inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

M19. Sheet Metal Forming and Numerical Modeling

dr hab. inż. Bartnicki Jarosław

j.bartnicki@pollub.pl

M20. Fluid Mechanics I

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M21. Fluid Mechanics II

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M22. Fundamentals of Control Theory

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M23. Fundamentals of machinery operation and maintenance

dr hab. inż. Koszałka Grzegorz

g.koszalka@pollub.pl

M24. General Mechanics I

dr inż. Andrzej Weremczuk

a.weremczuk@pollub.pl

M25. General Mechanics II

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Kęcik

k.kecik@pollub.pl

M26. Heat transfer 

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

M27. Heat Treating of Metals and Alloys

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M28. Hydraulics and hydraulic drives

dr inż. Zubrzycki Jarosław

j.zubrzycki@pollub.pl

M29. Industrial discrete control systems

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

M30. Machine parts/elements I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M31. Machine parts/elements II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M32. Materials Engineering

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M33. Materials selection and design

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

M34. Materials Testing Methods

dr inż. Monika Ostapiuk

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M35. Measurements

dr inż. Kłonica Mariusz

m.klonica@pollub.pl

M36. Mechanical Vibrations

dr.hab. inż. Rafał Rusinek, prof. PL

r.rusinek@pollub.pl

M37. Mechanics of Materials (Strength of Materials I)

dr hab. inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

M38. Mechatronics systems

dr inż. Filipek Przemysław

p.filipek@pollub.pl

M39. Metal Forming and Numerical Modeling

dr hab. inż. Bartnicki Jarosław

j.bartnicki@pollub.pl

M40. Modern welding and joining technology

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M41. Nanomaterials

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

M42. Non-ferrous metals

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

M43. Numerical Simulation of Polymer Processing

dr inż. Tomasz Jachowicz

t.jachowicz@pollub.pl

M44. Phase transformations

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

M45. Polymer Materials

dr inż. Tor-Świątek Aneta

a.tor@pollub.pl

M46. Polymer Processing

prof. Sikora Janusz

janusz.sikora@pollub.pl

M47. Powder metallurgy

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M48. Special steels

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

M49. Surface engineering

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

M50. Theory of machines I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M51. Theory of Machines II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

M52. Thermodynamics I

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

M53. Thermodynamics II

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

M54. Transportation Systems

dr inż. Rymarz Joanna

j.rymarz@pollub.pl

M55. Wear mechanisms of materials

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

M56. Welding metallurgy

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Subjects at other faculties

Teacher's Name

Teacher's e-mail

I06. Characteristic of water supply and sevage treatment system

dr Łagód Grzegorz

g.lagod@pollub.pl

B-27. Construction economics and estimating

dr inż. Czarnigowska Agata

a.czarnigowska@pollub.pl

B-28. Construction Management

mgr inż. Tomczak Łukasz

l.tomczak@pollub.pl

B-30 Fundamentals of bridge engineering

dr inż. Karaś Sławomir

s.karas@pollub.pl

B-31 Masonry Structures

dr inż. Grabias M.

m.grabias@pollub.pl

B-33. Structural Mechanics I

Lipecki Tomasz

t.lipecki@pollub.pl

B-35 Wooden engineering costruction

dr inż. Szerafin J.

j.szerafin@pollub.pl

B-41 Concrete Structures I

dr inż. Słowik Marta

m.slowik@pollub.pl

E003. Algebra

Nieznaj Ernest

e.nieznaj@pollub.pl

E004. Automatics and Automatic Control 1

Kurnicki Adam

a.kurnicki@pollub.pl

E008. C Programming

Montusiewicz Jerzy

j.montusiewicz@pollub.pl

E009. CALCULUS 1

Murat Małgorzata

m.murat@pollub.pl

E010. CALCULUS 2

Nieznaj Ernest

e.nieznaj@pollub.pl

E011. Circuit Theory part 1

Sikora Jan

j.sikora@pollub.pl

E019. Digital Signal Proceessing

Kotyra Andrzej

a.kotyra@pollub.pl

E024 Electrical machines

Machlarz Radosław

r.machlarz@pollub.pl

E025. Electromagnetic field theory 1

Sikora Jan

j.sikora@pollub.pl

E027 Electronic circuits

Smolarz Andrzej

a.smolarz@pollub.pl

E028. Electronics Fundamentals

Zyska Tomasz

t.zyska@pollub.pl

E029. Fundamentals of metrology

Majewski Jacek

j.majewski@pollub.pl

E031. Fundamentals of Optoelectronics

Kaczmarek Cezary

c.kaczmarek@pollub.pl

E032. Fundamentals of Physics

Pikula Tomasz

t.pikula@pollub.pl

E033. Human-Computer Interaction

Miłosz Marek

m.milosz@pollub.pl

E039. Numerical Methods

Łukasik Edyta

e.lukasik@pollub.pl

E043. PLC Controllers

Kurnicki Adam

a.kurnicki@pollub.pl

E056. System Dynamics

Miłosz Marek

m.milosz@pollub.pl

E058. Web application development

Badurowicz Marcin

m.badurowicz@pollub.pl

I17. Basics of Structural Mechanics and Strength of Materials

dr inż. Suchorab Zbigniew

z.suchorab@pollub.pl

P01. Applications of MATHCAD to some technical issues of mechanics and physics

prof. Pashechko Mikhaylo

m.pashechko@pollub.pl

P06. Information Technology

mgr Rososzczuk renata

r.rososzczuk@pollub.pl

P07. Linear Algebra

dr Łazuka Ewa

e.lazuka@pollub.pl

P12. Selected Problems in Technology renewable energy conversion and generation

mgr Paśnikowska Magdalena

pasnikowskamagdalena@gmail.com

Z09. Design Thinking

dr Czarnocki Krzysztof

k.czarnocki@pollub.pl

Z12. European Projects Management

dr Pylak Korneliusz

korneliusz.pylak@pollub.pl

Z13. Financial analysis

dr Paździor Artur

a.pazdzior@pollub.pl

Z26. Occupational Environment

dr Czarnocka Elżbieta

e.czarnocka@pollub.pl

Z32. Project management

dr inż. Słoniec Jolanta

j.sloniec@pollub.pl

Z33. Quality management

dr Bicharz Piotr

p.blicharz@pollub.pl

Z34. Statistics I

dr Kozłowski Edward

e.kozlovski@pollub.pl