Erasmus+ Coordinator at FME

Informations for ERASMUS+ Students

The ERASMUS+ Coordinator at the FME is now Sylwester Samborski, PhD Eng. Colsuntations time is every Thursday @ 12.00 (room M316).

 

Updated on March 9th, 2017

Changes to LA ("during mobility" section) should be submitted to the FME Coordinator untill March 23th. Please, put all the Polish subjects to the table - those to be attended, the deleted and the added, such that the total of the credit points in the semester is visible.

Thank you.

Teachers/courses/e-mail database.

Course title

Teacher’s Name

E-mail

3D Software Engineering I

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

3D Software Engineering I

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

3D Software Engineering II

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

3D Software Engineering II

dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski

k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl

Advanced Mechanics of Materials

dr inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

Advanced Numerical Methods

prof. Litak Grzegorz

g.litak@pollub.pl

Advanced Numerical Methods

prof. Litak Grzegorz

g.litak@pollub.pl

Assembly technology

mgr inż. Izabela Miturska

i.miturska@pollub.pl

Assembly technology

mgr inż. Izabela Miturska

i.miturska@pollub.pl

Biomaterials

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

Casting technology

dr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Casting technology

dr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Ceramic Materials

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

Ceramic Materials

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

CNC Programming

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

CNC Programming

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

Combustion Engines

prof. Hunicz Jacek

j.hunicz@pollub.pl

Composite Materials

dr inż. Jarosław Bieniaś

j.bienias@pollub.pl

Computational Fluid Dynamics

prof. Czarnigowski Jacek

j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl

Computational Fluid Dynamics

prof. Czarnigowski Jacek

j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl

Corrosion

mgr inż. Majerski Krzysztof

k.majerski@pollub.pl

Corrosion

mgr inż. Majerski Krzysztof

k.majerski@pollub.pl

Diagnostics of vehicles

dr inż. Łukasz Grabowski

l.grabowski@pollub.pl

Diagnostics of vehicles

dr inż. Łukasz Grabowski

l.grabowski@pollub.pl

Differential equations

dr Syta Arkadiusz

a.syta@pollub.pl

Electrical and electronic equipment of vehicles

dr inż. Dziubiński Mieczysław

m.dziubinski@pollub.pl

Engineering drawing I

dr inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

Engineering drawing II

dr inż. Gajewski Jakub

j.gajewski@pollub.pl

Final project 30h+E

faculty teachers

 

Final project 30h+E

faculty teachers

 

Fluid Mechanics I

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

Fluid Mechanics I

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

Fluid Mechanics II

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

Fluid Mechanics II

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

Fundamentals of Control Theory

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

Fundamentals of Control Theory

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

Fundamentals of machinery operation and maintenance

dr hab. inż. Koszałka Grzegorz

g.koszalka@pollub.pl

Fundamentals of machinery operation and maintenance

dr hab. inż. Koszałka Grzegorz

g.koszalka@pollub.pl

General Mechanics I

prof. Jerzy Warmiński

j.warminski@pollub.pl

General Mechanics I

prof. Jerzy Warmiński

j.warminski@pollub.pl

General Mechanics II

prof. Jerzy Warmiński

j.warminski@pollub.pl

General Mechanics II

prof. Jerzy Warmiński

j.warminski@pollub.pl

Heat transfer

dr inż. Łusiak Tomasz

t.lusiak@pollub.pl

Heat Treating of Metals and Alloys

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Heat Treating of Metals and Alloys

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Hydraulics and hydraulic drives

dr inż. Zubrzycki Jarosław

j.zubrzycki@pollub.pl

Hydraulics and hydraulic drives

dr inż. Zubrzycki Jarosław

j.zubrzycki@pollub.pl

Industrial discrete control systems

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

Industrial discrete control systems

dr inż. Cechowicz Radosław

r.cechowicz@pollub.pl

Machine parts/elements I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

Machine parts/elements II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

Materials Engineering

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Materials Engineering

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Materials selection and design

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Materials selection and design

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Materials Testing Methods

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Materials Testing Methods

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Measurements

dr inż. Kłonica Mariusz

m.klonica@pollub.pl

Measurements

dr inż. Kłonica Mariusz

m.klonica@pollub.pl

Mechanical Vibrations

prof. Jerzy Warmiński

j.warminski@pollub.pl

Mechanics of Materials

dr inż. Samborski Sylwester

s.samborski@pollub.pl

Mechatronics systems

dr inż. Filipek Przemysław

p.filipek@pollub.pl

Mechatronics systems

dr inż. Filipek Przemysław

p.filipek@pollub.pl

Metal Forming and Numerical Modeling

dr hab. inż. Bartnicki Jarosław

j.bartnicki@pollub.pl

Metal Forming and Numerical Modeling

dr hab. inż. Bartnicki Jarosław

j.bartnicki@pollub.pl

Modern welding and joining technology

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Modern welding and joining technology

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Nanomaterials

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Nanomaterials

dr inż. Drozd Kazimierz

k.drozd@pollub.pl

Non-ferrous metals

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

Non-ferrous metals

dr inż. Ostapiuk Monika

m.ostapiuk@pollub.pl

Numerical Simulation of Polymer Processing

dr inż. Tomasz Jachowicz

t.jachowicz@pollub.pl

Phase transformations

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

Phase transformations

dr inż. Jakubczak Patryk

p.jakubczak@pollub.pl

Polymer Materials

dr inż. Tor-Świątek Aneta

a.tor@pollub.pl

Polymer Materials

dr inż. Tor-Świątek Aneta

a.tor@pollub.pl

Polymer Processing

prof. Sikora Janusz

janusz.sikora@pollub.pl

Polymer Processing

prof. Sikora Janusz

janusz.sikora@pollub.pl

Powder metallurgy

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Powder metallurgy

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Special steels

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Special steels

dr inż. Pałka Krzysztof

k.palka@pollub.pl

Surface engineering

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Surface engineering

prof. Hejwowski Tadeusz

t.hejwowski@pollub.pl

Theory of machines I

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

Theory of Machines II

dr inż. Jedliński Łukasz

l.jedlinski@pollub.pl

Thermodynamics I

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

Thermodynamics II

dr inż. Michał Gęca

m.geca@pollub.pl

Transportation systems

dr inż. Rymarz Joanna

j.rymarz@pollub.pl

Wear mechanisms of materials

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Wear mechanisms of materials

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Welding metallurgy

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl

Welding metallurgy

mgr inż. Szala Mirosław

m.szala@pollub.pl